This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Dalip Gahle (m)

MB ChB DRCOG DFSRH Registered 1995

Dr David Jukes (m)

MB ChB BNurs Registered 1995

Dr Gita Desai (f)

MB ChB DRCOG MRCGP Registered 1998

Dr Amir Hussain (m)

MB ChB MRCGP Registered 2003

Dr Ian Wilkinson (m)

MB ChB DRCOG MRCGP DCH PGDip Clinical Dermatology (Distinction) Registered 2010

Dr Rupinder Matharu (f)

MB ChB MRCGP Registered 2009

Dr Ross McDermott (m)

MBBS MA MRCGP DCH PGCert MedEd Registered 2012

Dr Paul Chima (m)

ST3 Doctor

Dr Adaeze Edordu (f)

ST3 Doctor

Dr Thomas Holyoake (m)

ST3 Doctor

Dr Asama Ahmed (m)

ST2 Doctor

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website